top of page

안토닌 드보르작 - <모라비안 듀엣> Op.32 실내악 편곡

클라리넷, 비올라, 피아노 트리오


Antonín Dvořák - <Moravian Duets> Op.32 (excerpts)

1. The Fugitive

2. Fly Sweet Songster

3. The Slighted Heart

5. The Pledge of Love

6. Forsaken

8. The Modest Maid

9. The Ring

11. The Imprisoned Maid

12. Comfort


bottom of page